Hey... well im back here at kp(kuala pilah). my mums home town. its been like 6 months since i've been back here. coffee(my dog) has grown a lil and he has kids now. 2 little pups. i guess he and the neighbour's dog got excited. haha. anyway, being back here has got me thinking. life here seems so much simpler and peaceful. there's probably about 10 000 people living in this town. its kinda like everyone noes everyone. which makes it kinda interesting. i guess im just feeling alittle more alone here. on friday we had the reunion thing and being with hanging with erman doing weird ass shit at night and with reggie and wedgie. made me feel so happy, it was bliss. And now comming here and being alone got me thinking. watching the people around me, most with smiles on their faces. this town is so small that there is a signboard downtown which shows how many accidents they've had since march 2008. the total is 22. 2 of those were fatal. sad but true. truth be told i wonder sometimes how would life be if i went to school here. cause the highschool's look really cool. they were built by the british and still look like it. and well the girls arn't that bad either. haha. also with it being deepavali and all. i remember the old days when i used to come here to see my couzin before he moved to singapore. we used to hang out awhole lot and it was tradition that we'll light candles all around the house and have a barbeque. the weird thing was that we dont celebrate deepavali but even our chinese neighbours light candles just to be part of it. and today i lit 3 candles at the temple. i took a little stroll over there at around 7 to pay my respects for once. I lit those three candles for these reasons. Love, Family & Health. I truly hope that it would help in a way. Its been a beautiful weekend no doubt about it. I just wanted to share it with someone. I love kuala pilah and maybe one day i'd live here. but for now, KL's my place and hey, atleast i got coffee to come back with me. Its not gona be so lonely after all. So all in all its been a really sensitive weekend. But a good one. :)
-Sean Ray
Monday, October 27, 2008
Thursday, August 28, 2008
caught in a "system"
The system. Its controlled by them. Those who we can't name. The signs are there but not many see it. Some do and say nothing about it, the others who tried breaking free. Ended up dead. Isn't it sad how we live by a code, by ROUTINE. Yes, the ROUTINE. Wake up, start our 9 -5's, hang with friends and head back. Most working people do it. Its all part of the system, we follow and everything goes to plan. On the other hand, We have some who break it and try to raise awareness. Say John Lennon, Gandhi, Marley. They tried to teach but ended up dead. Its all a conspiracy. The whole thing. We're all under control some how. Whether its by religion or laws or just simple programming. We stick to the system. Every time you get an injection or take medicine. Do you know what your putting into yourself? Exactly. Cigarettes kill and cause more problems that marijuana. Marijuana heals but it also helps us break free easier. Guess why its illegal. We are all just following the flow. Religion keeps us from doing things. Some say its Ok some say its not. Is it really called faith? Aren't we all human beings after all? what separates us from one another? Color? Race? Religion? Heck we all come from the same place. Why should you be any different? Doesn't all the zebras look the same? probably different in size but what about color? The only difference in animals is the difference between male and female. There's no Black, White, Mexican, Chinese, Muslim, Christian, or Hindu animals. They all look the same. Only from different mothers. So when will we all break free and embrace one another as a brother or sister. Yeah, people have different views on things but do we really have to despise someone for who they are? Do we have to convert to marry someone we love? Is that really necessary? I don't think so. At times i make fun of religion or races but its only to see how people defend it. To me its kind of sad. I don't really care what i am. To me, I'm Sean. And there's only going to be one of me and no more. Earth is just going to repeat its cycle, over and over again. But each time, people awaken and they get gunned down. Think of the people who invented the things we use. They must have been completely mental to come up with such things. If someone were to come up with a new version of the ABC. He or she would end up in a correctional facility. Most of the worlds population is just blinded and some just plain stuck. Break out! Find out who you really are. Live life to the fullest while you have the chance. Cause after this, your not going to be YOU anymore. You probably wont exist anymore. Come on people. Think and get out of the system while you can. Cause they will always have the power. And only a few will understand what i mean by THEY. I'm finally reaching that stage where i can sit back and laugh at things going on. Cause its just plain sad. Thank you.
-Sean Ray Anthony-
Monday, August 25, 2008
Blurry...
Haven't you ever felt like things are not the way they should be? Or probably things aren't the way it seems? I'm sure you have. Well all i can say is get used to it. haha. No really. cause thats all your or should i say we're going to get. You might think you want something but then again do you really? Why go through all these helpless emotions when your not even sure if its what you want. The way i see it, FIND OUT!. Don't hang around to see where it takes us. Cause trust me, it might be a road you don't want to go down. Its true. Every things so blurry, you probably could see 5 meters ahead in life. After that, its all a blur. One big bad blur. I think its kind of sad to expect things from people when you know you might never get it. Wouldn't doing something about it make things easier? Speeds up the process don't you think? Well i hope someone can relate to this, cause otherwise it'd seem like I'm a total utter moron. Oh and yes, this is from that dark place we all have inside. :)
Monday, July 7, 2008
There are babes. All babes are hot, thats why they're called babes. But on the on the other hand we have total screwed in the head babes. Which take small problems and make it into the end of their life's. YES, we're talking about Britney, Paris & Lindsay! if i had to choose. i think I'll go with Lohan. Cause she's younger but thats not the point here. My point is that all three of them are total retards. For one shaving bald does not help! Britney had amazing hair and well she was all cool back in the days. And after she got married to god knows who look what happened. Then we have Lindsay and Paris. Getting drunk and driving. i mean come on, they're frigging rich. Don't tell me getting a driver is too much for them. Or are they trying to be cool? Its the frigging USA! the police actually do their job. not Malaysia! And sex tapes seems to be a fad these days. Paris looked like a goddamn rat in it no wait, more like a cat. Not that i watched it. Just saying from what I've heard. But most of all. all musicians are looked up to, made role models of and by getting in this sort of stupid retarded trouble is making a fool out of them. Young kids are living up to them and will soon follow. Britney's children have to live with all the stupid things she does and they might just end up like her in the end. so frankly, all three of them are doped in the head.
Monday, June 30, 2008
Music?
Wow, where do i start? well i think I'll start here... I Totally Love Rock! From Classic rock, emo rock, hard rock to metal!! Im into bands such as Led Zeppelin, Guns & Roses, Motley Crue, Black Sabbath, Pink Floyd and a whole lot more. thats the classic rock side of me. my dream is to go to a Led Zeppelin concert but that dream is totally a fantasy.I'm pretty much into classic rock because it has that whole peace and freedom ring to it. it gives me that whole hippie lifestyle and experience. And then there's Emo rock, bands or artist that i absolutely love here is Lifehouse, James Blunt, Coldplay, Oasis & Keane. I think their songs and lyrics have a really huge impact on my life. Its something you could relate to based on your problems. Now Hard Rock is a totally different category. this is where i express my stoked feelings. Whenever i feel lazy or bored hard rock comes to that rescue. I call this mild head banging, where my long hair goes all over and you feel this rush to your head. And last but not least we have METAL!! when i listen to metal i can totally express my hate feelings and my anger. you could just headbang jump around or even punch the wall to let out frustrations! or simply have a couple of drinks to reach a mid high and hardcore headbang to get that absolute amazing rush of highness. metal bands that i totally worship are Cradle Of Filth, Korn, Caliban, Soilwork, Lamb Of God, Children Of Bodom, Dimmu Borgir and the list goes on. so if you ever happened to check out any of these bands write to me. if any of these are of your interest write back. Ouh and not to forget the most radical Stonner Rock band ever Incubus. They totally rule like no one can!
Monday, June 23, 2008
The Price Of Petrol...

Lately the price of petrol went up to Rm2.70 per liter. Why? Isn't Malaysia an oil producing nation? doesn't Petronas reel in billions of dollars yearly? Why is Malaysia up to Rm2.70 per liter? Just the other day Saudi Arabia announced that there is no oil shortage in the world. So why are oil prices hitting the roof and going on? There doesn't seem to be an answer. The way i see it is that people assume that things in the future are going to be so and so and that affects the price of petrol. i think that is just plain stupidity. prices of things shouldn't be any different unless there is a current issue that threatens it . I think this is a easy way to make money. Oil producing companies announce there is a shortage and prices go up and keep going up and they make millions over night. yeah, smart way to make money but it affects the life's of billions. just a few years ago it was just a little over $30 a barrel. and today its about $140 a barrel. does that make sense? all this because there is apparently a shortage. but Saudi just announced there isn't a shortage. So why are prices still way high? What I'm trying to say is screw the amount per barrel in US is. Malaysia is a freaking oil producing nation and we pay Rm2.70 per liter. WHY THE HELL FOR!? The picture below compares oil prices of oil producing nations

Monday, June 2, 2008
Poop On The Floor.
Have you ever walked into a toilet cause you need to take a leak really bad? And when you walk in the smell of other people who shat all over the place makes you puke? ain't that a two in one? i mean damn! it smells worse then a wet cat who just ate a rat and spent 5 years in solitary confinement. no seriously. this is for the [guys] i understand if you can miss while peeing. [everyone] how the hell can you miss while you take a big big poop! i mean what are you trying to be spider man while you take a shit? the way out toilets are NOT in IACT though are really bad. looks like a "pootomic bomb" blew crap all over the place.
We really need to learn, well not me but others needs to learn to take a crap or pee right. how hard can it be? seems to be rocket science for some. i think that toilet training should be a subject in primary school. same way we all train our dogs and cats. CERTAIN humans need that too. So please please learn to crap and pee properly cause its gonna add puke to the whole situation. And no offense to those who pee and poop properly. Thank You
We really need to learn, well not me but others needs to learn to take a crap or pee right. how hard can it be? seems to be rocket science for some. i think that toilet training should be a subject in primary school. same way we all train our dogs and cats. CERTAIN humans need that too. So please please learn to crap and pee properly cause its gonna add puke to the whole situation. And no offense to those who pee and poop properly. Thank You
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)