Google
PETAkids.com

Thursday, August 20, 2009

One Malaysia!!!!

Well our new prime minister Dato' Sri Najib Razak has just introduced the One Malaysia Campaign... And i have to say its about time. Finally all us Malaysian can be ONE! And not classified by our race's anymore. Before this, every form we filled up, asked for our race (as in malay, chinese, indian or others). Apprently even Pizza Hut would take your race down when you order pizza. I honeslty dont noe why they did that. Sounds pretty screwed up to me. But all thats gone now. So cheers to Dato' Sri Najib Razak for making us all ONE!! Now the next step is making all malaysian's bumiputras. Cause aren't we all "Malaysian's"?? peace & love... MALAYSIA BOLEH!!!

Tuesday, January 20, 2009

Talent Search Malaysia



4THIRTEEN MEDIA IS SEARCHING FOR RAW TALENTS FROM DIFFERENT FIELDS SUCH AS MODELLING, DANCING AND ACTING. IF YOU THINK YOU GOT WHAT IT TAKES, DON'T HESITATE....BRING IT ON!!!!!!!

ALL U GOTTA DO IS BRING RM 10 TO YOUR GATEWAY TO SHOWBIZ..

WE ARE CURRENTLY DOING OPEN AUDITIONS FOR A VARIETY SHOW CALLED STOKED...
WE ARE LOOKING FOR A FRESH, HOT AND EXCITING FEMALE HOST.
DO YOU THINK YOU HAVE THE X FACTOR????

TIME:11AM-5PM
STARTING FROM THE 19TH JANUARY 2009 ONWARDS......

VENUE:
4THIRTEEN MEDIA. VENUE: 210, LEVEL 2, BLOCK B3. JALAN PJS 8/9..LEISURE COMMERCE SQUARE...BANDAR SUNWAY 46150. PETALING JAYA

Tuesday, January 6, 2009

Stupidity...

Today i was watching tv. And i learn't a new level of stupidity, Malaysians. Apparently "we" are boycotting American & Israeli/Jewish products. Well go ahead. They even started a website with a list of products!. Total retards if you ask me. They were showing Coke, Mc Donalds, Starbucks & etc on tv. Telling Malaysians to boycot these products. Well if you ask me, these "people" are total retards and hypocrties. If you want to boycott products, go all the way. Why wouldn't they? Cause if they do. No Microsoft, No Apple, No Ford. Fuck there will be no banks! Come on people, Where are your brains at. Oops my bad, they HAVE NONE! i swear i love this country so so much, everything about it. Its Perfect, Just that we have retards in control. Who don't think before saying or doing anything. Well lets see how far this boycott thing will go before it all dies down. And those Mercy Malaysia retards want to go and help palestines. Like once again, ok go ahead. but do you know why they are at war this time? cause they VOTED FOR FUCKING TERRORIST TO RUN THE GAZA STRIP!!! HAMAS! Like duhhhh people are going to get pissed off. I mean even Saudi Arabia, UAE, Jordan, Egypt are not saying anything. And Mercy Malaysia, Half was across the world are making a fuss? Get real people! I think there are Malaysian who need help. So how about helping them? no? still want to go half was across the wotrld? well suit yourselfs. None of this affects me, Cause i ain't going to stop drinking coke, Not gona stop Mc Donalds, And most definetly not gona stop using my pc. So go ahead and make fools of yourselfs..... AGAIN.

-Sean Ray-

Friday, December 19, 2008

So Close, Yet So Far...

When you want something that is really hard to get. It kills ya inside, doesn't it? doesn't it always. Well there's something i want and need but i cant have. Simply because its really far away. does that make sense? i hate the words no, impossible, never & etc. Its always possible, regardless what so ever(It Has To Be Humanly Possible). I should be able to go where ever i want to. Spiritually or Physically, Im Supposed to be able too. But fuck! The system has us caught again. And the outcome of that control keeps me in this dark hole. Pull me out! Please Do!

-Sean Ray- 20/12/08

*Wrote When Was Out Of Planet Earth*

Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Smiles All Over. Peace!!

Hey... Well i guess i start here. Firstly i'm so happy right now. Everything just seems perfect. And well i got to give thanks and praise for that. Its holiday time again and well the smiles are everywhere. The past few days of me hanging out at Mid Valley, I see smiles on everyone's faces. It makes me feel good. Finally seeing people come together. Well i ought to say, ITS ABOUT FREAKING TIME!! I mean all the time, lookin' at those stuck up faces(looks like totaly assholes to me). And well this time its all smiles... =) Today turns out to be my birthday aswell. So it just makes everything more perfect. My friends are fuckin' awesome. No doubt about that, i just hope i dont get Egged later. So yeah, im glad people are finally happy and put a halt to all this racist shit. And those JAKIM assholes running wild all over the place. Banning yoga and stuff?? i mean its friggin' yoga!!! Chill the fuck out yo.. lol... well enough of that. I hope the rest of the day is gona be totally of earth and yeh. Its about time we all had a blast yeh. Peace & Love.. Od Yavo Shalom Aleinou =)

Guilt Ridden's Fan Box