Google
PETAkids.com

Monday, June 30, 2008

Music?

Wow, where do i start? well i think I'll start here... I Totally Love Rock! From Classic rock, emo rock, hard rock to metal!! Im into bands such as Led Zeppelin, Guns & Roses, Motley Crue, Black Sabbath, Pink Floyd and a whole lot more. thats the classic rock side of me. my dream is to go to a Led Zeppelin concert but that dream is totally a fantasy.I'm pretty much into classic rock because it has that whole peace and freedom ring to it. it gives me that whole hippie lifestyle and experience. And then there's Emo rock, bands or artist that i absolutely love here is Lifehouse, James Blunt, Coldplay, Oasis & Keane. I think their songs and lyrics have a really huge impact on my life. Its something you could relate to based on your problems. Now Hard Rock is a totally different category. this is where i express my stoked feelings. Whenever i feel lazy or bored hard rock comes to that rescue. I call this mild head banging, where my long hair goes all over and you feel this rush to your head. And last but not least we have METAL!! when i listen to metal i can totally express my hate feelings and my anger. you could just headbang jump around or even punch the wall to let out frustrations! or simply have a couple of drinks to reach a mid high and hardcore headbang to get that absolute amazing rush of highness. metal bands that i totally worship are Cradle Of Filth, Korn, Caliban, Soilwork, Lamb Of God, Children Of Bodom, Dimmu Borgir and the list goes on. so if you ever happened to check out any of these bands write to me. if any of these are of your interest write back. Ouh and not to forget the most radical Stonner Rock band ever Incubus. They totally rule like no one can!

Monday, June 23, 2008

The Price Of Petrol...




Lately the price of petrol went up to Rm2.70 per liter. Why? Isn't Malaysia an oil producing nation? doesn't Petronas reel in billions of dollars yearly? Why is Malaysia up to Rm2.70 per liter? Just the other day Saudi Arabia announced that there is no oil shortage in the world. So why are oil prices hitting the roof and going on? There doesn't seem to be an answer. The way i see it is that people assume that things in the future are going to be so and so and that affects the price of petrol. i think that is just plain stupidity. prices of things shouldn't be any different unless there is a current issue that threatens it . I think this is a easy way to make money. Oil producing companies announce there is a shortage and prices go up and keep going up and they make millions over night. yeah, smart way to make money but it affects the life's of billions. just a few years ago it was just a little over $30 a barrel. and today its about $140 a barrel. does that make sense? all this because there is apparently a shortage. but Saudi just announced there isn't a shortage. So why are prices still way high? What I'm trying to say is screw the amount per barrel in US is. Malaysia is a freaking oil producing nation and we pay Rm2.70 per liter. WHY THE HELL FOR!? The picture below compares oil prices of oil producing nations

Monday, June 2, 2008

Poop On The Floor.

Have you ever walked into a toilet cause you need to take a leak really bad? And when you walk in the smell of other people who shat all over the place makes you puke? ain't that a two in one? i mean damn! it smells worse then a wet cat who just ate a rat and spent 5 years in solitary confinement. no seriously. this is for the [guys] i understand if you can miss while peeing. [everyone] how the hell can you miss while you take a big big poop! i mean what are you trying to be spider man while you take a shit? the way out toilets are NOT in IACT though are really bad. looks like a "pootomic bomb" blew crap all over the place.

We really need to learn, well not me but others needs to learn to take a crap or pee right. how hard can it be? seems to be rocket science for some. i think that toilet training should be a subject in primary school. same way we all train our dogs and cats. CERTAIN humans need that too. So please please learn to crap and pee properly cause its gonna add puke to the whole situation. And no offense to those who pee and poop properly. Thank You

Guilt Ridden's Fan Box